PoetryWithPip’s First Post!

Hi, and welcome to my exciting (hopefully) blog!

This is just something I shall be writing in my free time and I will be focusing on poetry and talking about my processes of writing, creating, and editing, as well as looking at some different poetry collections and pamphlets.

 

I will hopefully post once / twice a week and I hope to get some feedback from anyone willing to read this!

 

Please feel free to comment and let’s talk poetry!

 

Speak Soon,

Pip x

Leave a Reply

